New and recommended releases from Linn

Haydn: The London Sonatas

Gottlieb Wallisch

Haydn: The London Sonatas

...includes Haydn's ‘opus summum'
Super Audio Collection Vol. 7

Various Artists

Super Audio Collection Vol. 7

...jam-packed with great music
Till Tomorrow

Dougie MacLean

Till Tomorrow symphonic arrangements

In The Top 10

West Side Story

San Francisco Symphony

West Side Story

...wonderful clarity and lushness
Feels Like Home

Norah Jones

Feels Like Home

...effortless charm
Homecoming - A Scottish Fantasy

Nicola Benedetti

Homecoming - A Scottish Fantasy

...personal and passionate

Shopping Cart

0

Latest News

August's new Studio Master releases
find out what was new on in August 2014 more >>

New this week in Studio Master
find out what's new on more >>

Gramophone Classical Music Awards Shortlist 2014
Find out who is nominated... more >>

All News >>


Ensemble Marsyas - Fasch - The Guardian
'...the real star is Peter Whelan's bassoon, burbling through its vast range with dancing precision, underpinning the quartets and shining in a C major concerto...' more >>

Scottish Chamber Orchestra - 40th Anniversary Edition - BBC Radio 3 'Building A Library'
'...achieves detail in balance and texture...' more >>

Ensemble Marsyas - Fasch - Irish Times
' can expect to be delighted by the distinctive colours as well as the often gutsy brio of the playing.' more >>

All Reviews >>