Linn Records' first rock/pop album at 24 bit

"All My Sins" is the debut album from Maeve O'Boyle, and Linn Records' first rock/pop album at 24 bit.  Described as a natural lyricist with an exceptional voice, the twenty-one year old songwriter is already turning heads in her short career.   

Produced by Calum Malcolm (The Blue Nile), "All My Sins" is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop featuring tracks co-written with, among others, Ricky Ross and Francis Macdonald

  • "Taxi could have been penned by Damien Rice...When she sang you could have heard a pin drop." Daily Record
  • "[A] quite lovely collection of folk rock...Maeve's exceptional voice is evident" 4 starsDaily Express 

    Listen to sound clips at - try "Carnival Attraction", Maeve's comment on the dangers of fame, with specific reference to Amy Winehouse or "Swimming Upstream", Maeve's personal take on being cautious when it comes to falling in love.

    The album is available to download at both 24 bit (Studio Master quality) and 16 bit (CD quality) and is released in shops on 22nd June 2009.