Pre-order "All My Sins" now

"All My Sins" is the debut album from Maeve O'Boyle, and Linn Records' first rock/pop album since The Blue Nile. Described as a natural lyricist with an exceptional voice, the twenty-one year old songwriter is already turning heads in her short career. 

Produced by Calum Malcolm (The Blue Nile) and Stuart McCredie (The Fratellis), "All My Sins" is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop.  The album features a host of well known Scottish talent including legendary fiddler John McCusker and tracks co-written with some of Scotland's most respected songwriters including Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub) and Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue) who commented: "When Maeve sang for me I thought she was fantastic. I could listen to her voice all day. She's up there with anyone."

  • "Taxi could have been penned by Damien Rice...When she sang you could have heard a pin drop." Daily Record
  • "Maeve's exceptional voice is evident" 4 starsDaily Express
  • "Full of energy and charisma...[her] future is bright."  The List

  • You can pre-order "All My Sins" now (out in shops on 22nd June) or download it now.